Veterans Still Serving America
warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/cscaggs/public_html/includes/unicode.inc on line 349.

Officers and Committee Chairpersons

Post 150 Officers and Committee Chairpersons

Post Officers (2018-2019)

Commander: Patrick Linehan commander@alpost150.org (703-606-3107)
Adjutant: [ vacant ]
First Vice Commander: Brian Brown vice.commander@alpost150.org
Second Vice Commander: [ vacant ]
Finance Officer: Edward Miniaci finance@alpost150.org (703-668-6000)
Chaplain: John Beaver chaplain@alpost150.org (703-726-6266)
Service Officer: Matt Matyuf svc.officer@alpost150.org (703-444-9270)
Historian: Ron Oberle historian@alpost150.org
Recorder/Calendar: [ vacant ]
Webmaster: [ vacant ]
Website Adminstrator: Tim Kuo admin@alpost150.org

Post Board of Directors board_of_directors@alpost150.org
      Ron Oberle
      Hugh Bruckschen

Committee Chairpersons
Boys State / Girls State Selection:
      Ann Kuo and Ron Oberle boys_state_girls_state@alpost150.org