officers_and_chairs

Action disabled: revisions

Officers and Committee Chairpersons

Post 150 Officers and Committee Members (2019-2020)

Post Officer Name email Phone
Commander Patrick Linehan commander@alpost150.org 703-606-3107
Vice Commander Brian Brown vice.commander@alpost150.org
Adjutant Ray Doyle adjutant@alpost150.org
Finance Officer Edward Miniaci finance@alpost150.org 703-668-6000
Chaplain John Beaver chaplain@alpost150.org 703-726-6266
Service Officer [vacant]
Historian Ron Oberle historian@alpost150.org
Recorder/Calendar [vacant]
Webmaster [vacant]
Website Adminstrator Tim Kuo admin@alpost150.org

Post Board of Directors: board_of_directors@alpost150.org

  • Ron Oberle

Boys State / Girls State Selection Committee: boys_state_girls_state@alpost150.org

  • Ann Kuo
  • Ron Oberle
  • officers_and_chairs.txt
  • Last modified: 2021/03/30 13:56
  • by admin