Officers and Committee Chairpersons

Post 150 Officers and Committee Members (as of 2023-11-21)

Post Officer Name email Phone
Commander Patrick Linehan 703-606-3107
Vice Commander Brian Brown
Adjutant Ray Doyle
Finance Officer Edward Miniaci 703-668-6000
Chaplain Brýn Grover
Service Officer Ron Greene
Historian Bryan Nowak
Recorder/Calendar [vacant]
Webmaster [vacant]
Website Adminstrator Tim Kuo

Post Board of Directors:

  • Ron Oberle

Boys State / Girls State Selection Committee:

  • Ann Kuo
  • Chuck Bowen
  • officers_and_chairs.txt
  • Last modified: 2024/01/27 22:30
  • by admin