Officers and Committee Chairpersons

Post 150 Officers and Committee Members (2019-2020)

Post Officer Name email Phone
Commander Patrick Linehan commander@alpost150.org 703-606-3107
Vice Commander Brian Brown vice.commander@alpost150.org
Adjutant [vacant]
Finance Officer Edward Miniaci finance@alpost150.org 703-668-6000
Chaplain John Beaver chaplain@alpost150.org 703-726-6266
Service Officer Matt Matyuf svc.officer@alpost150.org 703-444-9270
Historian Ron Oberle historian@alpost150.org
Recorder/Calendar [vacant]
Webmaster [vacant]
Website Adminstrator Tim Kuo admin@alpost150.org

Post Board of Directors: board_of_directors@alpost150.org

  • Ron Oberle
  • Hugh Bruckschen

Boys State / Girls State Selection Committee: boys_state_girls_state@alpost150.org

  • Ann Kuo
  • Ron Oberle